Neo Noir Classic

November 5, 2014 2:53 pm  /  Cinematography

Cinematographer: Joey Bettencourt – joeybettencourt.com
Creative Director/Photographer: Steven Perlin – stevenperlin.com
Grooming/Sound: Marcus Waite – @marcuswaite
Camera Operator: Vivian Hua – redefinemag.com
Hairstylist: Kim Bettencourt
Male Model: Ryan Burges – @ryan_burges
Female Model: Michaela Hoppel
Property Management: Jack & Dorta
Location: Logan Creative – logancreativeart.com/
Piano: “Le soir j’me raconte des histoires dans la cave” by Circus Marcus (circusmarcus.net/)

Makeup Artist / Hair Stylist: Argenis Pinal @argenapeede – argenis.com
Pre/Post Production: Joey Bettencourt joeybettencourt.com
Production: Marcus Waite @marcuswaite – Steven Perlin @steven_perlin – Sam Schafer @samschafer – Ahsi Studio @ahsihair